Contact us.

Office Information

Phone Number:
480-513-3195

Office Address:
7000 E Mayo Blvd, Suite 1059 Phoenix, AZ 85054

Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday 10:00am to 5:30pm
Friday  - Closed

 

Administration

Jason Carney
Executive Director

Leigh Ann Dolan
Managing Director

Michael Hardesty
Development Director

Monte Yazzie
International Horror and Sci-Fi Film Festival Director

Auction

Brenda Berliner - Auction Director Brenda@phxfilm.com

Education

Aaron Kes - IFP-Phoenix Program Director aaron@ifpphx.org

Joe Gruberman – Seminar Director jgruberman@ifpphx.org

Bob Marquis – Student Education Director bob@ifpphx.org

Carol Gibson – Kids' Day Director cgibson@ifpphx.org

Sean Oliver - Student Education Coordinator

David Miller - Film Challenge Director david@ifpphx.org

Tyler Riggs - Filmmaker Fusion Director

Events

Samantha Wicker – Event Director samanthaw@phxfilm.com

Leslie Criger - Entertainment Director

Jillian Mason - Events Coordinator

Cassandra Nicholson - Events Coordinator

Filmmaker Relations

Katie McLarty - Feature Filmmaker Relations Director KatieM@phxfilm.com

Randy Robinson - Short Filmmaker Relations Director
Randy@phxfilm.com

Jessica Parks – Filmmaker Relations Manager

Samantha Kade - Short Filmmaker Relations Manager

Guest Relations

Dana Lane – Guest Relations Director

Tessa Carney - Guest Relations Manager

Chris Cox – Guest Relations Coordinator

Apryl Guthrie – Guest Relations Coordinator

Sam Kirkland  – Guest Relations Coordinator

Kelli Yeakey – Guest Relations Coordinator

Pamela Wilson – Merchandise Coordinator

Sue Wilson – Merchandise Coordinator

Marketing

Lauren Hansen- Marketing Director

Marty Freetage – Festival Art Director

Linda Nguyen - Promotions Manager

Lauren Anderson - Marketing Coordinator

Rich Fowler - Marketing Outreach Manager

Amy Bornstein - Art Designer

Lisa Marie Lara - Art Designer

Brittany Rislund - Art Designer

Lauren Pitts - PFF Social Media Manager

Matthew Robinson - IHSFF Social Media Manager

Naomi Shinbaum - Social Media Coordinator

Robin Miner - Promotions Coordinator

PFF Programming

Greg Hall – PFF Features Program Director

Slobodan Popovic – PFF World Cinema Features Program Director

James Lee - PFF Showcase Film Programmer

Dan Gluck - PFF Arizona Film Programmer

Deb Hildebrandt – PFF Short Film Program Director

Michelle Saldana-Chiago – PFF World Cinema Shorts Program Director, Latino Directed Films Programmer

Stanley Bain - PFF Short Film Programmer

Cassandra Nicholson - African-American Directed Films Programmer

Monte Yazzie - Native American Films Programmer

Tanner Stechnij - LGBT Programmer

IHSFF Programming

Michael Stackpole – IHSFF Sci-Fi Program Director

Brandon Kinchen – IHSFF Horror Program Director

Danny Marainino – IHSFF Horror Program Director

Technical

Dan Gluck – AV Director

Theatre Operations

Vanessa Hodges - Theatre Operations Auditorium Director

Linda Nguyen - Theatre Operations Lobby Director

Hunter Brockman - Theatre Operations Lobby Manager

Michael Alvarez - Theatre Operations Coordinator

Cristina Celaya - Theatre Operations Coordinator

Brennan Polich - Theatre Operations Coordinator

Saisha Worley - Theatre Operations Coordinator

Caren Jablonsky - Theatre Operations Coordinator

Ray Schillaci – Film Presentation Coordinator

Larry Callahan - Usher Coordinator

Volunteers

Kim Rodhouse – Volunteer Director Kim@phxfilm.com

Jillian Moore - Volunteer Manager